Year: Senior
Major: Journalism – Strategic Communication
Leadership positions and organizations that you are involved in: 
PRSSA – Chapter President
999476_10151682641209914_1946813922_n
Follow Cidnye on Twitter at @CidnyeWeimer
Alpha Gamma Delta – Chapter President
Student Alumni Board – Membership Committee
Best memory at OHIO: 
Seeing Bob Saget perform comedy at MemAud and getting my picture taken with him! Although Full House was slightly ruined after that…
Biggest quirk: 
This is very strange but my whole life I have walked on my tippy toes. I do it subconsciously and I can’t help it!
Your role model and why: 
My mom. She works so hard to make sure everyone is happy and she loves surprises! She always has something up her sleeve and puts others before herself. She has done so much for me and I hope to one day be a mom, friend, wife and sister just like her.
Favorite quote: 
​”To travel is to live.”

Leave a Reply

