Year: Senior

Major: Journalism major, political science minor

Leadership Positions: Editor-in-Chief, The Post

Greatest accomplishment:
My greatest accomplishment as a student leader has been bringing together a hard-working, talented staff that is dedicated to furthering the mission of The Post — both in print and online.10366272_10153068859135110_8297848429383662742_n
Favorite memory at OHIO:
It’s difficult to pick out one favorite memory from my time here at OU. I’ll look back fondly on four years of great memories made with the best friends I could ever ask for.
Biggest quirk:
My biggest quirk is that I don’t drink coffee.
Your role model(s):
My parents are my role models because they have always been nothing but supportive to my brothers and I and are willing to do whatever it takes to support our family.
How would you define a leader?
A good leader is one who enables his or her peers to be leaders as well.
Favorite quote:
“I run on the road long before I dance under the lights.” – Muhammad Ali

Leave a Reply

