Year: Senior
Major: Strategic Communications
Leadership positions and organizations:
– Director of ImPRessions
– PRSSA Executive Board Member
– Member of Student Alumni Board964573_619220191433453_539790800_o
Biggest accomplishment as a student leader:
I’m really proud ImPRessions launched its first professional development workshop and continued its #ImPRessThePros Twitter Chat.
Best memory at OHIO:
I loved traveling across the world and country with my best friends.
Biggest quirk:
I cannot be late! I will arrive early even at the movie theater so I can watch the previews.
Your role model and why:
My parents.They have always told me to go after my goals and never quit.
What makes a leader?
A leader is someone who listens, inspires and empowers.
Favorite quote:
Don’t let success go to your head and never let failure go to your heart. – Anonymous

Leave a Reply

