Major: Communication Studies with Business and Marketing Minors
Year: Senior 
Leadership positions and organizations involved in:
Student Ambassador at the Career and Leadership Development Center
Co-Director of Dance Marathon for BobcaThon at Ohio University 
Biggest accomplishment as a student leader:bobcathon
This year I feel I experienced my biggest accomplishment. As one of the Co-Directors of Dance Marathon and part of the Leadership Team for BobcaThon, we were able to raise over $40,000 for the Ronald McDonald House Charities of Central Ohio. As a second year organized, I could not be more poud to be a part of such an amazing organization.
Best memory at OHIO:
By best memory was my Sophomore year Homecoming. 
Biggest quirk:
 I don’t know if I have one.. I am always a very cheerful person and ready to have a good time??? I don’t know. haha 
Your role model and why:
I think my biggest role model is my boss from my intership this past summer. She always encouraged me to try new things and push me to exceed my own expectations. She is currently working in the industry that I love and lives in a way that I admire.
What makes a leader?
I feel strong communication, open-mindedness and friendly personality makes for a great leader.  
Favorite Quote:
“Dream Big, Dress Well, Be You” 

Leave a Reply

